Richer Confirmation for “Restore All” from Trash

Prevent accidental restoration of files as the confirmation dialog requires typing a phrase before the restoration occurs.

Get started with Egnyte today

Explore the best secure platform for business-critical content across clouds, apps, and devices.

Share this article
Author
Cassie Torda
Cassie Torda

View All Posts
Don’t miss an update

Subscribe today to our newsletter to get all the updates right in your inbox.

Welcome to
Egnyte Exchange

Events
Product Updates
Training
Newsletter
Helpdesk
Contact Support